Committee

2016-2017 Young Authors Committee including                                                                                                                                                                   Deborah Hopkinson and Obert Skye, 2016 Authors

Allen County Young Authors Committee

Chairman         Deb Greenwall

                            deb.greenwall@usd257.org

 

Vice-Chairman   Daryl Sigg       

                             daryl.sigg@usd257.org

 

Secretary          Carla Mueller

                            carla.mueller@usd257.org

 

Bowlus            Susan Raines

                           susan.raines@bowluscenter.org

 

Book Lady       Linda Johnson

                            linda.johnson@usd257.org

           

Humboldt        Bonnie Welch

                            bonnie.welch@usd258.net

 

Jefferson         Tammy Prather

                           tammy.prather@usd257.org

 

Lincoln            Terri Carlin

                            terri.carlin@usd257.org

           

Moran              Joleene Hart    

                            jhart@usd256.net

 

IMS                  Karen Price

                           karen.price@usd257.org