Skip to main content

The USD #257 Board of Education serves a dual role as Trustee of the Bowlus Trust.  This unique relationship was defined within the will of Thomas H. Bowlus and has been in place since 1961 prior to construction of the fine arts center.

  • Dan Willis, President
  • Mary Apt
  • Jennifer Coltrane
  • Doug Dunlap
  • Jerad Larkey
  • Jennifer Taylor
  • Nancy Toland